Favorite Musicals!

Hello people!!! It’s been awhile since I have posted something other than a book review so I decided to list some of my favorite musicals including some of my favorite songs! Hope you enjoy!!! ❤

  1. Hamilton
  • Alexander Hamilton
  • Aaron Burr, Sir
  • My Shot
  • Schuyler Sisters
  • You’ll be back
  • Satisfied
  • Guns and Ships
  • Burn

imgres

  1. Sound of Music
  • The Sound of Music
  • So Long, Farewell
  • My favorite things
  • Sixteen going on seventeen

imgres

  1. Phantom of the Opera
  • Think of me
  • The Phantom of the Opera
  • All I ask of you

imgres.jpg

  1. My Fair Lady
  • Just you wait
  • I could have danced all night
  • Wouldn’t it be lovely

imgres.jpg

  1. Grease
  • Summer Nights
  • There are Worst things I could do
  • We go together
  • Blue Moon
  • Look at me, I’m Sandra Dee

635898898146697943454456511_grease_logo

  1. Wicked
  • Popular
  • Defying Gravity
  • Something Bad

images.jpg

  1. Sweeney Todd
  • By the Sea
  • Worst pies in London
  • A little priest
  • Not while I’m around
  • Green Finch and Linnet Bird

imgres.jpg

  1. Gypsy
  • Rose’s Turn
  • If Mamma Was Married
  • Everything’s Coming Up Roses

gypsy-logo.jpg

  1. Hairspray
  • Good Morning Baltimore
  • I Can Hear the Bells
  • Big, Blonde, and Beautiful
  • Miss Baltimore Crabs

imgres.jpg

  1. Rent
  • Take me or leave me
  • Seasons of Love
  • What You Own

imgres.jpg

11, Les Miserables

  • On my Own
  • I Dreamed a Dream
  • At the End of the Day

imgres.jpg

  1. Cats
  • Memory
  • The Old Gumbie Cat
  • The Jellicle Ball

Cats-musical.jpg

 

2 thoughts on “Favorite Musicals!

Leave a comment